Follow Us

Comedy In A Cave hosted by Michelle Maclay

Comedy In A Cave hosted by Michelle Maclay

Wednesday, June 19

Time: 7:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
Deb Aronin
Elisse Thompson, Stefanie Stewart

Laughter is the best medicine!


Sodada

Sodada

Thursday, June 20

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
Old Flame
Pool Boy

Indie-psych rock from MA.


Billy Sugarfix and the Early Girls

Billy Sugarfix and the Early Girls

Friday, June 21

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
Mystery Ranch
Thomas Comerford

This will be a full night of great indie- rock and country.


Colin Phils

Colin Phils

Saturday, June 22

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
Zephyranthes
Mellow Swells

Progressive indie math-rock!


Dexter Romweber Plays the Piano!

Dexter Romweber Plays the Piano!

Monday, June 24

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
Clark Blomquist and Friends

It's Service Industry night! If you work in a bar or restaurant your drinks are $1 off all night. There may be a surprise hootenanny at 11PM with Clark Blomquist and friends playing good, old-school country!


Distractor

Distractor

Wednesday, June 26

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
Alberta

 Taking Heads/ Devo style rock from Southern California. The opener Alberta is awesomely like Tom Waits!


Foggy May

Foggy May

Thursday, June 27

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
Joint Operation
Space Koi

Funky rock from Baltimore!


Drag Show!

Drag Show!

Friday, June 28

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

A lovely night of drag queens!


Camp Saint Helene

Camp Saint Helene

Saturday, June 29

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
Charlie Paso
Moniker

Come help us celebrate the one year anniversary of the Cave being saved with 3 awesome bands! Femme-Indie-Goth -Punk Rock!


Emotion in General

Emotion in General

Monday, July 01

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
weird god
Swamp Hag

Vocal driven folk-pop + eclectic instrumental group featuring members of PROMM.


The Couldn't Be Happiers

The Couldn't Be Happiers

Wednesday, July 03

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
Jean Caffeine
Pete Pawsey

Americana folk-rock.


Sex Negative

Sex Negative

Thursday, July 04

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
TBA

Local punk- rock at it's finest.


Nonconnah

Nonconnah

Friday, July 05

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
Small Life Form
1970's Film Stock

Ambient shoegaze music from Memphis.


Mellow Swells

Mellow Swells

Saturday, July 06

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
The Indigo Drops

Local indy-jazz-pop heroes!


Harrison Ford Mustang

Harrison Ford Mustang

Monday, July 08

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
Jim Shorts

Awesome slacker-rock!


The Bummers

The Bummers

Tuesday, July 09

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

Emo-punk-rock from New Orleans.


Love and Valor

Love and Valor

Wednesday, July 10

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

Americana flavored indie-rock!


Matt Southern & Lost Gold

Matt Southern & Lost Gold

Thursday, July 11

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
Rachel Keil
Sun Studies

Laid back and beautiful indie songs!


The Eyebrows

The Eyebrows

Friday, July 12

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
The Business People
Night Creature

Power-pop indie rock!