Follow Us

Boogie Reverie and Friends!

Boogie Reverie and Friends!

Tuesday, October 22

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation


Comedy In A Cave hosted by Michelle Maclay

Comedy In A Cave hosted by Michelle Maclay

Wednesday, October 23

Time: 7:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
Josh Rosenstein, Jeremy Adler
Austin Howard, Jack Bowen

Don't miss this great night of comedy!


Little River Creek Police

Little River Creek Police

Thursday, October 24

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
Pronounced Heroes


Drunken Prayer

Drunken Prayer

Friday, October 25

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
Jimmy and the Teasers
Deadly Lo-Fi

Morgan Geer is back with a killer new record and some awesome openers!


The Retinas

The Retinas

Saturday, October 26

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
Ladygod

Sludgy garage rock from Philly!


Yr. Glow

Yr. Glow

Tuesday, October 29

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
Spectral Herring

New wave from FLA!


The Waymores

The Waymores

Wednesday, October 30

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

This is an award winning internationally touring acoustic duo from Austin, TX!


Certain Seas

Certain Seas

Thursday, October 31

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
Great Freak

Katharine Whalen's new band! Illuminated Indycana!


Poinsettia

Poinsettia

Friday, November 01

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
JPH
Analogue Mountains

Tongue-in-cheek slacker riff-rock!


Identikit

Identikit

Saturday, November 02

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
People of Earth
Grayscale Whale
Pink Neighbor

Wonderfully experimental klezmer-prog rock from Atlanta!


Day and Dream

Day and Dream

Sunday, November 03

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

Indie rock/ dreampop/ surf from Asheville!


Dexter Romweber Plays the Piano!

Dexter Romweber Plays the Piano!

Monday, November 04

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation


Ginger Cowgirl

Ginger Cowgirl

Wednesday, November 06

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
Shannon O'Conner

Sultry Americana from Nashville!


LKHD

LKHD

Thursday, November 07

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

This experimental and improvisational one man band will blow your mind!


Stray Local

Stray Local

Friday, November 08

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

Beautiful songs from this Wilmington duo!


Evil English

Evil English

Saturday, November 09

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
JPhono1
Sara Bell

Dark atmospheric indie-rock!


Daikaiju

Daikaiju

Tuesday, November 12

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

Instrumental psychedelic surf-punk!


Sibannac

Sibannac

Wednesday, November 13

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
The Horribles
Trunk Ride

Boisterous, high energy ska-punk!


Space Koi

Space Koi

Thursday, November 14

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
Andrew Delaney

Reggae rock with a great songwriter opener.


Phatlynx

Phatlynx

Friday, November 15

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
The Malamondos

Rocking surf-a-billy at it's finest!


Je Suis France

Je Suis France

Saturday, November 16

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
Pioneer the Eel
Rock N Roll Hi-Fives

Indie-pop from Athens!


Jeff Beam

Jeff Beam

Monday, November 18

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

Space rock from Portland Maine!


Comedy In A Cave hosted by Michelle Maclay

Comedy In A Cave hosted by Michelle Maclay

Wednesday, November 20

Time: 7:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation


Upward Dogs

Upward Dogs

Wednesday, November 20

Time: 10:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

Funky and experimental jazz fusion!


Tracksuit

Tracksuit

Thursday, November 21

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
Bonsai Trees

Beautifully dark indie-rock.


The Eyebrows

The Eyebrows

Friday, November 22

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
E.Z. Shakes
MSRP

Power pop from Charlotte!


Rock Eupora

Rock Eupora

Saturday, November 23

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
The New Creatures
Juniper Avenue

Gritty rock mixed with shimmering pop!


Brian Dolzani

Brian Dolzani

Monday, November 25

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

This touring singer-songwriter sounds a bit like Neil Young and has great songs!


Katharine Whalen's Swedish Wood Patrol

Katharine Whalen's Swedish Wood Patrol

Saturday, November 30

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
Certain Seas

She's in both bands and has the voice of an angel!