Follow Us

Dany Laj and the Looks

Dany Laj and the Looks

Monday, September 23

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

Power-pop from Montreal!


LEX the Lexicon Artist

LEX the Lexicon Artist

Tuesday, September 24

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
Super Smack
D&D Sluggers

Nerdcore-Alternative Rap from Oakland, CA!


Upward Dogs

Upward Dogs

Wednesday, September 25

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

Jazz oh yes! Great JAZZ!


Hooverville

Hooverville

Thursday, September 26

Time: 10:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

Great local indie-rock!


Comedy In A Cave hosted by Michelle Maclay

Comedy In A Cave hosted by Michelle Maclay

Thursday, September 26

Time: 7:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
Hillary Begley, Bridgette Martin
Art Sturtevant, Eric Megert

 Don't miss this hilarious night of great comedians!


Noise! Lights!

Noise! Lights!

Friday, September 27

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
Over Under

Awesome experimental indie-rock from Durham!


Cold Cream

Cold Cream

Saturday, September 28

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
Weird God


Boogie Reverie

Boogie Reverie

Tuesday, October 01

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

Boogie Reverie and friends!


Pocket Vinyl

Pocket Vinyl

Wednesday, October 02

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

Energetic one-man band with a live painter!


Blood Red River

Blood Red River

Saturday, October 05

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
Rye Baby
Lisa R. and The Lucky Stars

A full night of excellent rock and rockabilly!


A Silhouette of a Nude

A Silhouette of a Nude

Monday, October 07

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

Post-punk rock from Japan!


Boogie Reverie and Friends!

Boogie Reverie and Friends!

Tuesday, October 08

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

Boogie is back with his Tuesday residency!


Shagwuf

Shagwuf

Wednesday, October 09

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
The Medium
Abram Shook

Pixies-esque psychedelic rock from Charlottesville VA!


John Prine Tribute Show

John Prine Tribute Show

Thursday, October 10

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
Jason Bales
Zach White


Dot.s

Dot.s

Friday, October 11

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
William Kelly
Wayne Jetski

Electronic dance-pop from Atlanta!


The Yardarm

The Yardarm

Saturday, October 12

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
Gone Ghosts
Owen Fitzgerald

Epic E.P. release party!


Dexter Romweber Plays the Piano!

Dexter Romweber Plays the Piano!

Monday, October 14

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation


Cigarette Bums

Cigarette Bums

Tuesday, October 15

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

Surf styled garage-punk from LA!


Eli Lev

Eli Lev

Wednesday, October 16

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

Wonderful Neo-folk rock!


Manifest 4

Manifest 4

Friday, October 18

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$

A two day festival of female and non-binary rock music!


Manifest 4

Manifest 4

Saturday, October 19

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$


Boogie Reverie and Friends!

Boogie Reverie and Friends!

Tuesday, October 22

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation


Slack Bird

Slack Bird

Thursday, October 24

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
Little River Creek Police

Spooky nordic roots music from Finland!


Drunken Prayer

Drunken Prayer

Friday, October 25

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
Jimmy and the Teasers
Deadly Lo-Fi

Morgan Geer is back with a killer new record and some awesome openers!


The Retinas

The Retinas

Saturday, October 26

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
Ladygod

Sludgy garage rock from Philly!


Yr. Glow

Yr. Glow

Tuesday, October 29

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

New wave from FLA!


The Waymores

The Waymores

Wednesday, October 30

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

This is an award winning internationally touring acoustic duo from Austin, TX!