Follow Us

These Wild Plains

These Wild Plains

Thursday, December 05

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
Charles Latham and the Borrowed Band

 American rock n' roll!


M is We

M is We

Friday, December 06

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
Mean Habit
Gunline

Local high-energy punk!


Blue Frequency

Blue Frequency

Saturday, December 07

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
Galloway
Driftwood Soldier

A night of Alternative Rock and Gutter-Folk


Clark Stern and Chuck Cotton

Clark Stern and Chuck Cotton

Monday, December 09

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

Boogie Woogie and R&B to make you dance!


The Curls

The Curls

Tuesday, December 10

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
Matthew Danger Lippman

Experimental, funky Psych/Art Rock for fans of Ween, Devo and Talking Heads from Chicago!


rickoLus

rickoLus

Wednesday, December 11

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
Scott (from The Monologue Bombs)
Pinto

Beautiful, jazzy, bluesy garage indie-rock from Florida!


Little River Creek Police

Little River Creek Police

Thursday, December 12

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
Birds For Eyes

Indie rock from Richmond!


The Northbounds

The Northbounds

Friday, December 13

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
Mattie and the Masters

UNC seniors rock it!


State of Uncertainty

State of Uncertainty

Saturday, December 14

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
Flesh Tuxedo
Spreadloves

Punk- rock meets classic metal!


Jon Ward Beyle

Jon Ward Beyle

Monday, December 16

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

Great folk singer-songwriter!


Upward Dogs

Upward Dogs

Wednesday, December 18

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

Funky and experimental JAZZ!


Eli Yacinthe

Eli Yacinthe

Thursday, December 19

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
Beau James

The coolest mix of jazz, soul and R&B.


Comedy In A Cave hosted by Michelle Maclay

Comedy In A Cave hosted by Michelle Maclay

Friday, December 20

Time: 7:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

Starting at 7:30. Don't miss a night of trivia and laughs!


The Moon Unit

The Moon Unit

Friday, December 20

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
The Oblations

High energy funky jazz-rock!


Evil Wiener Christmas Show

Evil Wiener Christmas Show

Saturday, December 21

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation


Jim Watson's 34th Annual Christmas Show

Jim Watson's 34th Annual Christmas Show

Sunday, December 22

Time: 8:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation


Sex Negative

Sex Negative

Friday, December 27

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
Cyber Twin

A fabulous night of Indie-rock and punk!


The Sun God

The Sun God

Saturday, December 28

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
The New Aquarian

Cool electro-rock!


Soon

Soon

Sunday, December 29

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
Katharine Whalen's Swedish Wood Patrol

Don't miss this night of local indie celebrity-pop-rock!


New Year's Eve with Drunken Prayer!

New Year's Eve with Drunken Prayer!

Tuesday, December 31

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
Dexter Romweber
Jimmy and the Teasers

Ring in the New Year with our favorite musicians! 


D&D Sluggers

D&D Sluggers

Wednesday, January 01

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
Jaguardini
Heavy for Vintage

Join us for a night of Geek Pop/ Funk!