Upward Dogs

Upward Dogs

Wednesday, February 19

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

 Funky jazz-jams!


Riley Moore

Riley Moore

Thursday, February 20

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
Rodes
Rachel Despard

A night of beautiful folk songs!


Sibannac

Sibannac

Friday, February 21

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
Sex Negative
Dan Mac

Album release party! These punks are killer!


Phatlynx

Phatlynx

Saturday, February 22

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
The Bo-Stevens
Boo Hag
Tupelo Crush

Old School RAWK!


Power To the Poets

Power To the Poets

Sunday, February 23

Time: 6:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

Phil Venables star-studded poetry slam!


Dexter Romweber Plays the Piano!

Dexter Romweber Plays the Piano!

Monday, February 24

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation


Alex Travers

Alex Travers

Tuesday, February 25

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
Josh Miller
Hank and Brendan

Ambient and experimental folk rock.


$5 Elvis

$5 Elvis

Wednesday, February 26

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

Rockabilly greatness!


Pity Genovese

Pity Genovese

Thursday, February 27

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

Clever folk-punk!


Baats + The Afterglow

Baats + The Afterglow

Friday, February 28

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
Ins Kino
Cozm and Naught

Alternative pop!


Orlando Parker Jr.

Orlando Parker Jr.

Saturday, February 29

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
Floor Model
Leisure Moan

Deliciously cool soul.


Clark Stern and Chuck Cotton

Clark Stern and Chuck Cotton

Monday, March 02

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

Piano and drum driven boogie-woogie. Come dance!