Follow Us

Son Step

Son Step

Friday, April 26

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
Horizontal Hold
Al Riggs

Delightful experimental pop from Philly!


Poor Pie

Poor Pie

Saturday, April 27

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
North Elementary

Don't miss these awesomely fun and raucous local bands!


North by North

North by North

Sunday, April 28

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
Sidewalk Furniture
Girl Werewolf

Great garage-power-pop from Chicago!


Dexter Romweber Plays the Piano!

Dexter Romweber Plays the Piano!

Monday, April 29

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation


Table Tennis Dreamer

Table Tennis Dreamer

Tuesday, April 30

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
Human Devices


Cheap City

Cheap City

Thursday, May 02

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

You're going to LOVE this wierdo-dancepunk band from Mass!


Phat Lynx

Phat Lynx

Friday, May 03

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
Rye Baby

Local Surfabilly heroes with an awesome twang n' roll duo!


Identikit

Identikit

Saturday, May 04

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
Echonest
I Am Maddox

This fusion band from Atlanta has it all: violin, saxophone, clarinet, upright bass, piano and drums! 


Dexter Romweber Plays the Piano!

Dexter Romweber Plays the Piano!

Monday, May 06

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

Don't miss Dexter singing and playing his heart out!


Kiss the Tiger

Kiss the Tiger

Tuesday, May 07

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
D- Mills (of the Thrills)
Raine Stern (solo)
People of Earth

One of Minneapolis' favorite rock bands! They play a delicious mix of blues, gospel, folk and classic rock!


Sammy Kay, Bryan McGee, and Jonny Clousson

Sammy Kay, Bryan McGee, and Jonny Clousson

Thursday, May 09

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

This all-star acoustic show features Sammy Kay (from New jersey) alongside Bryan McGee (from Sneakers Award) and Jonny Clousson (from Almost People).


Open Field

Open Field

Friday, May 10

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
Will Stratton
Trippers and Askers

Beautiful, cinematic, psychedelic, folk rock!


The Wiley Fosters

The Wiley Fosters

Saturday, May 11

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
Trash Panda

This is Will Dawsons' AMAZING rock band! They will fill your ears with happiness!


Dexter Romweber Plays the Piano!

Dexter Romweber Plays the Piano!

Monday, May 13

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

Dexter is AMAZING on piano and his singing is better than ever!


Crystal Bright and Robert Griffin

Crystal Bright and Robert Griffin

Tuesday, May 14

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

Beautiful jazz ballads!


Royal Johnson

Royal Johnson

Wednesday, May 15

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
Jalapeno

 Cool Georgia swamp-rock!


Drunken Prayer

Drunken Prayer

Thursday, May 16

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
Juke Box Creeps
Cliff Mann

Morgan Geer is back with a killer new record!


The Yardarm

The Yardarm

Friday, May 17

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
Antique Hearts
Dead Sea Sparrow

Gutsy and soulful Americana.


Big Lazy

Big Lazy

Saturday, May 18

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
LUD

This instrumental trio from Brooklyn evokes Tom Waits, Link Wray and the dark soundtrack to a Quentin Taratino movie... with local heroes LUD!


Basic Bitches

Basic Bitches

Sunday, May 19

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

Two piece Punk/riotgrrrl action with great songs!


Dexter Romweber Plays the Piano!

Dexter Romweber Plays the Piano!

Monday, May 20

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

Come let Dexter soothe your broken heart.


Pocket Sounds

Pocket Sounds

Tuesday, May 21

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
MKR
Al Riggs

Ambient electro-pop from members of White Denim!


Expert Timing

Expert Timing

Wednesday, May 22

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
Charlie Paso

Bubble-grunge from FLA!


The Clams

The Clams

Thursday, May 23

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
Jordan Hurwitz and Rachel Ohnsman

Alternative surf/rock from Minneapolis with pop-soul jazz openers!


Car Crash Star

Car Crash Star

Friday, May 24

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
DRL Band

Great local garage/punk/indie-rock!


Billy Sugarfix and the Early Girls

Billy Sugarfix and the Early Girls

Saturday, May 25

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

Super talented local songwriter/ band leader makes songs to dream to...and he plays the theramin!


JAWSFEST! with Blood Red River

JAWSFEST! with Blood Red River

Sunday, May 26

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$10 suggested donation

WITH:
Phantom Phunk

This weekend yearly festival culminates with the finest rock and roll: BRR= Grunge-a-billy! Phantom Phunk= indie-rock from FLA!


Ravary

Ravary

Tuesday, May 28

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
TC Superstar

Justin Ellis delivers the coolest indie-pop-rock!


Stem Cells

Stem Cells

Wednesday, May 29

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
Dad's Day Off

This gloriously Pavement-esque band from Sioux Falls rocks so hard!


The Figgs

The Figgs

Thursday, May 30

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$10 suggested donation

 Superb garage power- rock veterans. Don't miss this show!


Charles Latham and the Borrowed Band

Charles Latham and the Borrowed Band

Friday, May 31

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
The Wigg Report
What's Her Face

Beautifully sardonic anti folk rock.


Gabbie Rotts

Gabbie Rotts

Saturday, June 01

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
Cosmic Punk
Girl Werewolf

Sassy, smart grudge-pop from Atlanta!


Full Bush

Full Bush

Monday, June 03

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$10 suggested donation

WITH:
The Muslims

This Philly punk band is funny, irreverant, and rocks a powerful, heavy no-wave groove! Their self-titled album was named one of Bandcamp's best punk albums of 2018! The Muslims are bad-ass. DO NOT MISS THIS SHOW!