Follow Us

Icarus Airline

Icarus Airline

Saturday, September 22

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 Suggested Donation

WITH:
For Good Measure

Young rock&rollers strut their stuff!


Ramblin' Fever DJ Brian Burns

Ramblin' Fever DJ Brian Burns

Tuesday, September 25

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 Suggested Donation

D.J. Brian Burns spins 45's of classic country, garage rock and old school R&B. He also brings in guest musicians to spin their favorites.


People of Earth

People of Earth

Thursday, September 27

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 Suggested Donation

WITH:
Water Wingz


North Elementary

North Elementary

Friday, September 28

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 Suggested Donation

WITH:
Harrison Ford Mustang


Beauty Operators

Beauty Operators

Saturday, September 29

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 Suggested Donation

The Beauty Operators are Durham's all female blues rock party band. Wear your dancin' shoes(or boots! Wigs and tutus optional.)


Jon Shain and Joe Newberry

Jon Shain and Joe Newberry

Thursday, October 04

Time: 8:00 pm Cost:$5 Suggested Donation

WITH:
Donna Herula

This will be a night of talented local singer-songwriters.


Matted Grass

Matted Grass

Friday, October 05

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 Suggested Donation

WITH:
Dylan Angell
Trevor Reece

INDY rock at it's finest!


Billy Sugarfix and the Early Girls

Billy Sugarfix and the Early Girls

Saturday, October 06

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 Suggested Donation

WITH:
The Outboards

Beloved local INDY rock! 


Jazz Night with The Basic Unit

Jazz Night with The Basic Unit

Wednesday, October 10

Time: 8:00 pm Cost:$5 Suggested Donation

E.Scott Warren returns with his group of talented jazz artists.


The Eyebrows

The Eyebrows

Friday, October 12

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 Suggested Donation

WITH:
Mad Crush

Wonderfully wierd and beautiful power-pop!


Ordinary Fools

Ordinary Fools

Saturday, October 13

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 Suggested Donation

WITH:
Thirsty Curses

Love songs and great melodies from this band from Nashville.


The Ned

The Ned

Tuesday, October 16

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 Suggested Donation

WITH:
The Time Framed
Chrome Plated Apostles

Indie/Alt/Punks from Florida.


The Dreamhouses

The Dreamhouses

Wednesday, October 17

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 Suggested Donation

WITH:
Indoor Cats

Local Art Rock/Dreampop that will thrill your soul!


Palehorse with Chip Robinson

Palehorse with Chip Robinson

Thursday, October 18

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 Suggested Donation

Palehorse is a garage/blues duo that rips it live. Chip Robinson is the main songwriter from the Backsliders and his solo set will take you down lonesome roads of melody.